Show Sponsors

The 2021 Fiesta Days Car Show has been scheduled for Sunday, July 11th!


These very generous Sponsors support the Northern Illinois Street Rod Association and the 2021 Fiesta Days Car Show. Please help us by in turn doing business with these fine vendors. We are VERY THANKFUL for their participation and support!


JET Auto Repair, Inc. - Roselle, IL: JET Auto Repair is a locally owned and operated company with over 60 years of repair experience in the automotive industry, more than 25 years of that gained at dealerships. Our technicians are ASE certified and Honda certified and have the knowledge to repair all types of vehicles. We know both domestic and foreign cars inside and out. Our goal is to apply dealership-level experience and knowledge with honesty and integrity at independent repair shop rates.

JET Auto Repair is located at 1046 West Lake Street; Roselle, IL 60172 - Phone: (630) 980-0707.

For more information please vist: www.jetautorepairinc.com.


In addition to the show Sponsors above, the following vendors (and many others not mentioned here) have also supported our shows in the past through contributions to the annual Car Show T-Shirt, "Goodie Bags", raffle and door prizes and other complementary support along the way. Thank you for all of the items that you have provided as well as the additional marketing for our event that you have provided!

Alligator Board: www.alligatorboard.com

Brake Parts, Inc.: www.brakepartsinc.com

Centurion Diesel and Machine - Hampshire, IL: www.centurionfleetservices.com

Clausens - Union, IL: www.clasenstavern.com

Country Donuts - Elgin, IL: www.country-donuts.com

Cruisin' Gilberts - Gilberts, IL: www.cruisingilberts.com

Discount Tire of Carpentersville: www.discounttire.com/store/il/carpentersville/s/1772

EATON Detroit Spring, Inc.: www.eatondetroitspring.com

Edelbrock: www.edelbrock.com

Gateway Classic Cars: www.gatewayclassicars.com

Griot's Garage: www.griotsgarage.com

Illinois Secretary of State: www.cyberdriveillinois.com

Interstate All Battery - Island Lake, IL: www.interstatebatteries.com

Jesters Fast Food - Elgin, IL: www.jestersfastfood.com

JET Auto Repair - Roselle, IL: www.jetautorepairinc.com

Merlin Complete Auto Care - McHenry, IL: www.merlins.com/locations/il/mchenry-652

Mothers Polishes - Waxes - Cleaners: www.mothers.com

Mustang Restorations - Dundee Township, IL: www.mustangrestoration.net

Nick's Pizza & Pub - Elgin, IL: www.nickspizzapub.com/elgin

Niko's Pointers Saloon - Marengo, IL: www.pointerssaloon.com

Niko's Red Mill - Woodstock, IL: www.redmilltavern.com

Niko's Tavern - Pingree Grove, IL: www.nikostavernpg.com

North Shore Classics - Mundelein, IL: www.nsclassics.com.

O'Reilly Auto Parts: www.oreillyauto.com

Painless Performance Products: www.painlessperformance.com

Painted Horses Inc. - Harvard, IL: www.paintedhorsesinc.com.

Rock Auto: www.rockauto.com

Rock & Roll Automotive - Carpentersville, IL: www.facebook.com/Rock-N-Roll-Automotive-147621308616563

Scat Crankshafts: www.scatcrankshafts.com

Sikorsky Chiropractic & Fitness: www.elginchiropractor.com

Speedway Motors: www.speedwaymotors.com

Studio Hotrods - Solon Mills, IL: www.studiohotrods.com

Summit Racing: www.summitracing.com



To download a copy of the 2021 Fiest Days Car Show Event Flyer, please click here: 2021 Fiesta Days Car Show Flyer.

To contact the Northern Illinois Street Rod Association, please write to us at: nilsrainfo@gmail.com

©2021 Northern Illinois Street Rod Association. All Rights Reserved.